Have questions?
We will contact
Send

How to choose the right scales

Before you decide on a purchase, you should define for yourself a few basic parameters:

To determine the length of the car scales, calculate the size of the base of the outboard car. It can be considered as the length from the center of the axis of the front wheel to the center of the axis of the rear wheel. The most effective length of the platform is the base of the longest truck with at least one more meter added.

Platform Width
The platform width of the scales is designed to provide a free entry, as well as exitof the car from the platform. It should be borne in mind that when buying scales, you need to ask the seller for a platform width of at least 3 meters. The fact is that for today, there are sold the scales with parameters of 2.8 m and 2.6 m. These are the so-called economical models. But, having saved on the width of the platform, you will create huge difficulties for truck drivers. Since entry and exit from a narrow platform is a big challenge even for a driver with a long work experience.
Length of scales
Further, in order to determine the length of the truck scales, you need to calculate the size of the base of the car, which exceeds all other cars. The base of the longest car can be calculated as the length from the center of the front wheel axle to the center of the rear wheel axle. Calculations show that, as a rule, the most effective length of the platform is the base of the longest car with the addition of another (as minimum) one meter.
Maximum weighing limit
When buying scales, ask the seller about the maximum permissible weight of the machines and the maximum permissible axle load. Find out at what plants and in what conditions the scales are being operated, contact those who have already purchased such scales and listen to their reviews and recommendations. Many of the scales with capacities of 60 and 80 tons assume an axial load of 10-11 tons. Frequently weighing of trucks with heavy axle loads on such scales can lead to deformation and destruction of the basis of the scales.
Maximum weighing frequency
The frequency of weighing cars (number per day) affects the operation of the guarantee. Some suppliers offer truck scales with capacity of 60 t., lengthplatform of 15 m.
Location
Before buying the scales, select the location of occupation. Since the scales are installed for a very long time (at least 10 years), so their location should be as convenient as possible. First, the scales must be positioned so that drivers can conveniently drive in and out. Secondly, the scalesshould be in the purview of the operator, so that he could keep a record of the weighing and check the correctness of the location of the vehicle on the weighing platform. Thirdly, the signal cable of the scales must be removed from the scales no more than 100 m.
After you have decided on the parameters and requirements, decide on the type of scales. We offer 3 main types:
Platformscales
Platform scales consist of several components. The platform scales have high characteristics of metal consumption and strength. Scales of this type are used in large enterprises with solid cargo turnover for balancing virtually any type of machines, from cars to trailers. Production of a platform weighing 18 meters takes about 8-12 tons of metal. If 8 tons of rolled metal have gone to the scales, the scales will be thin and unreliable, if 12 tons –they will be strong and tough enough. If the price for such scales is low, this is a sign of substandard scales.
Non-fundamental scales
Non-fundamental scales do not require foundation laying. But, certain requirements for the site for the scales remain, so the savings are negligible. Scales of this type are designed for temporary work in places where certain seasonal works are carried out (for example, during construction). The non-fundamental scales are not designed to work on a fragile surface for several years. Such scales require constant monitoring and verification. They can be dismantled and installed on a new facility, after having prepared a new site.
Treadway scales
The treadway scales are two platforms for the wheels of road transport. Their advantage is a low price compared to other types of scales. Disadvantage: such scales are more prone to deformation. Having determined the types of scales, platform width and wear resistance, we choose the supplier. Purchase of scales is carried out through distributors or directly abroad. When buying abroad, make sure that there is a branch in Kazakhstan and appropriate technical support. If you have problems with the scales, then at the best case you will be consulted by phone.
Having determined the types of scales, platform width and wear resistance, we choose the supplier. Purchase of the scales is carried out through distributors or directly abroad. When buying abroad, make sure that there is a branch in Kazakhstan and appropriate technical support. If you have problems with the scales, then at the best case you will be consulted by phone.
We have prepared a number of questions that will help you to orientate when buying scales.
1
Ask about the thickness of the platform sheet. How strong is it? If the thickness of the platform is less than 8 mm, itinvolves serious deformations, with intensive use of the complete destruction of the weighing platform.
2
Ask about the dimensions of the I-beam. To reduce the price, the supplier can produce beams less than 30 cm, motivating it by the fact that everything is calculated and confirmed by technical data, but under heavy loads the system can fail. Then you need urgent strengthening of the platform.
3
Find out if the platform has safety fences. If they are made of a pipe with a diameter of 50-80 mm, there is a risk of deformation by large vehicles.
4
Write down information about the manufacturer of the electronic part of the scales, sensors and indicators. Specify whether there are spare parts in the supplier's warehouse to replace them as quickly as possible when the scales are out of order.
5
The supplier’s possession of certificate of entering the RK registry and a license for the production of truck scales. These documents are required by state bodies when checking the new installed scales for compliance with standards.
6
Find out how many scales have already been sold by this supplier. Contact previous customers and find out information about the quality of the scales and the level of service.
Have you chosen the right model?
Contact Us
Яндекс.Метрика

Есть вопросы?
Оставьте свои данные и мы свяжемся с Вами
Отправить

Как правильно выбрать весы

Перед тем, как определиться с покупкой, Вы определите для себя несколько основных параметров:

Чтобы определиться с длиной автомобильных весов, рассчитайте размер базы самого габаритного автомобиля. Ее можно считать как длину от центра оси переднего колеса до центра оси колеса заднего.Наиболее эффективная длина платформы – это база самого длинного автомобиля с добавлением еще (как минимум) одного метра.

Ширина платформы
Ширина платформы весов призвана обеспечить свободный заезд, а также выезд автомобиля с платформы. Необходимо помнить, что при покупке весов необходимо запрашивать у продавца ширину платформы не менее 3 метров. Дело в том, что на сегодняшний день, продаются весы с параметрами 2,8 м. и 2,6 м. Это, так называемые, экономичные модели. Но, сэкономив на ширине платформы, Вы создадите огромные трудности для водителей грузовых авто. Так как въезд и выезд с узкой платформы представляет собой большие сложности даже для водителя с большим стажем работы.
Длина весов
Далее, для того, чтобы определиться с длиной автомобильных весов, Вам необходимо высчитать размер базы автомобиля, который превышает все другие автомобили. Базу самого длинного автомобиля можно высчитать как длину от центра оси переднего колеса до центра оси колеса заднего. Вычисления показывают, что, как правило, наиболее эффективная длина платформы – это база самого длинного автомобиля с добавлением еще (как минимума) одного метра.
Максимальный предел взвешивания
При покупке весов узнайте у продавца максимально допустимый вес машин и максимально допустимую осевую нагрузку. Выясните, на каких предприятиях и в каких условиях весы проходят эксплуатацию, связажитесь с теми, кто уже приобрел такие весы и послушайте их отзывы и рекомендации. Многие из весов с НПВ 60 и 80 тонн предполагают осевую нагрузку 10-11 тонн. Если на таких весах часто взвешивать машины с большой нагрузкой на оси, то это может повлечь за собой деформацию и разрушение основы весов.
Максимальная частота взвешивания
Частота взвешивания автомобилей (количество в сутки) влияет на действие гарантии. Некоторые поставщики предлагают весы автомобильные с НПВ 60 т., платформой длиной 15 м.
Местоположение
Перед покупкой весов, выберите местоположение, которое они займут. Поскольку весы устанавливаются на весьма длительный срок (не менее 10 лет), то их расположение должно быть максимально удобным. Во-первых, весы должны располагаться так, чтобы водителям было удобно заезжать и выезжать. Во-вторых, весы должны находиться в поле зрения оператора, чтобы ему было удобно вести учет взвешивания и контролировать правильность расположения автомобиля на платформе весов. В-третьих, сигнальный кабель весов должен быть удален от самих весов не более 100 м.
После того, как вы определились с параметрами и требованиями, определитесь с типом весов. Мы предлагаем 3 основных вида:
платформенные
Платформенные весы состоят из нескольких составных частей. У конструкции платформенных весов высокие характеристики металлоемкости и прочности. Весы этого типа используют на больших предприятиях с солидным грузооборотом для взвешивания практически любых машин, от легковых до автоприцепов. На изготовление платформы весов длиной в 18 метров уходит около 8-12 тонн металлопроката. Если на весы ушло 8 тонн металлопроката, то они будут тонкими и ненадежными, если 12 тонн – будут прочными и достаточно жесткими. Если цена на такие весы небольшая, это признак некачественных весов.
бесфундаментные
Бесфундаментные весы не требуют закладки фундамента. Но, определенные требования к площадке для весов сохраняются, поэтому экономия незначительна. Весы этого типа предназначены для временной работы в местах, где проводят определенные сезонные работы (например, при строительстве). Бесфундаментные весы не предназначены для работы на непрочной поверхности несколько лет. Таким весам требуется постоянный контроль и проверка.Их можно демонтировать и установить на новом объекте, предварительно подготовив новую площадку.
колейные
Колейные весы представляют собой две платформы под колеса автомобильного транспорта. Их преимущество – низкая цена по сравнению с другими видами весов. Из минусов – такие весы больше подвержены деформации.
Определившись с типов весов, шириной платформы и износостойкостью, выбираем поставщика. Покупка весов осуществляется через дистрибьютеров или напрямую зарубежом. Покупая зарубежом, убедитесь, что в Казахстане есть филиал и соответствующая техническая поддержка. Если с весами возникнут проблемы, то максимум Вас проконсультируют по телефону.
Мы подготовили для вас ряд вопросов, которые могут быть вам полезны и помогут сориентироваться при покупке весов.
1
Спросите о толщине платформенного листа. Насколько он прочный? Если толщина платформы менее 8 мм, это чревато серьезными деформациями, при интенсивном использовании полным разрушением платформы весов.
2
Спросите о размерах двутавровой балки. Для уменьшения цены поставщик может производить балки менее, чем 30 см., мотивируя это тем, что все просчитано и подтверждено техническими данными, однако при интенсивных нагрузках система может дать сбой. Тогда понадобится срочное усиление платформы.
3
Выясните, есть ли у платформы предохранительные ограждения. Если они изготовлены из трубы диаметром 50-80 мм, возникает риск деформации большим автотранспортом.
4
Запишите информацию о фирме производителя электронной части весов, датчиков и индикаторов. Уточните, существуют ли на складе поставщика запасные комплектующие, чтобы их заменить максимально быстро при выходе весов из строя.
5
Наличие у поставщика сертификата о внесении в реестр РК и лицензии на производство автомобильных весов обязательно. Эти документы требуют государственные органы при проверке новых установленных весов на соответствие стандартам.
6
Узнайте, какое количество весов уже было продано данным поставщиком. Свяжитесь с предыдущими покупателями и узнайте информацию о качестве весов и об уровне сервисного обслуживания.
Выбрали нужную модель?
Напишите нам
Яндекс.Метрика